Our Team

Our people are our most prized assets. We hire the best people and we believe in the development of all our people through formal training and enhancement of their skills as professionals.

Name Position Contact
Olaleye Adebiyi Managing Partner olaleye.adebiyi@andersentax.ng
Dr. Joshua Bamfo Partner & Head, Transfer Pricing Services joshua.bamfo@andersentax.ng
Emeka Onwuka Partner & Head, Private Clients & Family Wealth emeka.onwuka@andersentax.ng
Oladipo Maiye Partner & Head, Oil, Gas & Power oladipo.maiye@andersentax.ng
Chinedu Ezomike Partner & Head, Commercial Practice chinedu.ezomike@andersentax.ng
Ogochukwu Isiadinso Associate Director, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Services ogochukwu.isiadinso@andersentax.ng
Amaka Samuel-Onyeani Senior Manager, Transfer Pricing Services amaka.samuel-onyeani@andersentax.ng
Israel Koledowo Senior Manager, Private Clients & Family Wealth israel.koledowo@andersentax.ng
Chinwendu Enechi Senior Manager, Oil, Gas & Power chinwendu.enechi@andersentax.ng
Suleiman Yahaya Senior Manager, Transfer Pricing suleiman.yahaya@andersentax.ng
Temitope Kolade Manager, Oil, Gas & Power temitope.kolade@andersentax.ng
Olayinka Babaniji Manager, Private Clients & Family Wealth olayinika.babaniji@andersenax.ng
Olufunso Ola-Ojo Manager, Commercial Practice Group olufunso.ola-ojo@andersentax.ng
Yetunde Filani Manager, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Services yetunde.filani@andersentax.ng
Olurinu Jose Chief Financial Officer olurinu.jose@andersentax.ng
Tolulope Popoola Head, Human Resources & Administration tolulope.popoola@andersentax.ng
Omowunmi Martins Head, Marketing & Branding omowunmi.martins@andersentax.ng
Daniel Sylvester Financial Controller daniel.sylvester@andersentax.ng
Idowu Esumeh Assistant Manager, Marketing & Branding idowu.esumeh@andersentax.ng
Lanre Bankole Head, Information Technology lanre.bankole@andersentax.ng