People

Our people are our most prized assets. We hire the best people and we believe in the development of all our people through formal training and enhancement of their skills as professionals.

Name Position Contact
Olaleye Adebiyi Managing Partner olaleye.adebiyi@andersentax.ng
Dr. Joshua Bamfo Partner & Head, Transfer Pricing Group joshua.bamfo@andersentax.ng
Emeka Onwuka Partner & Head, Private Clients & Family Wealth emeka.onwuka@andersentax.ng
Oladipo Maiye Partner & Head, Oil, Gas & Power Group oladipo.maiye@andersentax.ng
Chinedu Ezomike Partner & Head, Commercial Practice Group chinedu.ezomike@andersentax.ng
Ogochukwu Isiadinso Associate Director, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Group ogochukwu.isiadinso@andersentax.ng
Michael Ango Associate Director, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Group michael.ango@andersentax.ng
Adeyemi Adediran Associate Director, Commercial Practice Group adeyemi.adediran@andersentax.ng
Chinwendu Enechi Associate Director, Oil, Gas & Power Group chinwendu.enechi@andersentax.ng
Israel Koledowo Senior Manager, Private Clients & Family Wealth israel.koledowo@andersentax.ng
Amaka Samuel-Onyeani Senior Manager, Transfer Pricing Group amaka.samuel-onyeani@andersentax.ng
Suleiman Yahaya Senior Manager, Transfer Pricing Group suleiman.yahaya@andersentax.ng
Temitope Kolade Manager, Oil, Gas & Power Group temitope.kolade@andersentax.ng
Olayinka Oluata Manager, Private Clients & Family Wealth olayinka.oluata@andersentax.ng
Olufunso Ola-Ojo Manager, Commercial Practice Group olufunso.ola-ojo@andersentax.ng
Yetunde Filani Manager, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Group yetunde.filani@andersentax.ng
Olufunmilayo Olaniyi Manager, Private Clients & Family Wealth olufunmilayo.olaniyi@andersentax.ng
Adebowale Adeniyi Manager, Oil, Gas & Power Group adebowale.adeniyi@andersentax.ng
Emmanuel Onasami Manager, Transfer Pricing Group emmanuel.onasami@andersentax.ng
Abisola Agboola Manager, Transfer Pricing Group abisola.agboola@andersentax.ng
Samuel Ibrahim Manager, Tax Advisory and Regulatory Group samuel.ibrahim@andersentax.ng
Oladejo Adeyemi Manager, Commercial Practice Group oladejo.adeyemi@andersentax.ng
Emmanuel Omoju Manager, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Group emmanuel.omoju@andersentax.ng
Lanre Akinbolajo Manager, Oil, Gas & Power Group Olanrewaju.akinbolajo@andersentax.ng
Olurinu Jose Associate Director/Chief Financial Officer olurinu.jose@andersentax.ng
Omowunmi Martins Senior Manager/Head, Marketing & Branding omowunmi.martins@andersentax.ng
Tolulope Popoola Senior Manager/Head, Human Resources & Administration tolulope.popoola@andersentax.ng
Daniel Sylvester Manager/Financial Controller daniel.sylvester@andersentax.ng
Lanre Bankole Manager/Head, Information Technology lanre.bankole@andersentax.ng
Idowu Esumeh Assistant Manager, Marketing & Branding idowu.esumeh@andersentax.ng