People

Our people are our most prized assets. We hire the best people and we believe in the development of all our people through formal training and enhancement of their skills as professionals.

Name Position Contact
Olaleye Adebiyi Managing Partner olaleye.adebiyi@andersentax.ng
Dr. Joshua Bamfo Partner & Head, Transfer Pricing Services joshua.bamfo@andersentax.ng
Emeka Onwuka Partner & Head, Private Clients & Family Wealth emeka.onwuka@andersentax.ng
Oladipo Maiye Partner & Head, Oil, Gas & Power oladipo.maiye@andersentax.ng
Chinedu Ezomike Partner & Head, Commercial Practice Group chinedu.ezomike@andersentax.ng
Ogochukwu Isiadinso Associate Director, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Services ogochukwu.isiadinso@andersentax.ng
Michael Ango Associate Director, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Services michael.ango@andersentax.ng
Amaka Samuel-Onyeani Senior Manager, Transfer Pricing Services amaka.samuel-onyeani@andersentax.ng
Israel Koledowo Senior Manager, Private Clients & Family Wealth israel.koledowo@andersentax.ng
Chinwendu Enechi Senior Manager, Oil, Gas & Power chinwendu.enechi@andersentax.ng
Suleiman Yahaya Senior Manager, Transfer Pricing Services suleiman.yahaya@andersentax.ng
Adeyemi Adediran Senior Manager, Commercial Practice Group adeyemi.adediran@andersentax.ng
Temitope Kolade Manager, Oil, Gas & Power temitope.kolade@andersentax.ng
Olayinka Oluata Manager, Private Clients & Family Wealth olayinka.oluata@andersentax.ng
Olufunso Ola-Ojo Manager, Commercial Practice Group olufunso.ola-ojo@andersentax.ng
Yetunde Filani Manager, Tax Advisory & Regulatory Services yetunde.filani@andersentax.ng
Samuel Bamidele Manager, Commercial Practice Group samuel.bamidele@andersentax.ng
Olufunmilayo Olaniyi Manager, Private Clients & Family Wealth olufunmilayo.olaniyi@andersentax.ng
Adebowale Adeniyi Manager, Oil, Gas & Power adebowale.adeniyi@andersentax.ng
Olurinu Jose Chief Financial Officer olurinu.jose@andersentax.ng
Omowunmi Martins Head, Marketing & Branding omowunmi.martins@andersentax.ng
Tolulope Popoola Head, Human Resources & Administration tolulope.popoola@andersentax.ng
Daniel Sylvester Financial Controller daniel.sylvester@andersentax.ng
Idowu Esumeh Assistant Manager, Marketing & Branding idowu.esumeh@andersentax.ng
Lanre Bankole Head, Information Technology lanre.bankole@andersentax.ng